City of Deeper Beauty

Soon, I will be adding a photo blog which will be attached to this blog.

My photos will go anywhere from travel, to sports, to absolutely any random photo that I think is worthy.

As a preliminary attempt to share some of my photos (and as part of a Photoshop tutorial) I toyed with the idea of Detroit’s deeper beauty.

So here’s a look at one of my photos from Detroit – ‘City of Deeper Beauty’ 

Original sunset photo from the top of Comerica Park

Photo: City of Deeper Beauty
A glance at Detroit in a different light through the looking glass

One Response to City of Deeper Beauty

  1. Sandra says:

    Can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

